The Big Gift on The Big Day

All I ever wanted really, and continue to want out of life, is to give 100 percent to whatever I’m doing and to be committed to whatever I’m doing and then let the results speak for themselves. Also to never take myself or people for granted and always be thankful and grateful to the people who helped me.

– Jackie Joyner-Kersee

Hi World and Hello Readers,

I am Mahima Tiwari people call me by various name like Mahi, Google (:-)), Momos…

I started with this quote as this is something which everyone must follow up in their life and make this as a motive in whatever they are doing and I also follow it up every time be it bed of roses or bed of thorns.

As I am going to start writing for my blog I really don’t know how to start or what to write as there are so many emotions going on within me like sometimes tears are shedding of like “bin mausam barsaat” (unseasonal rain), sometimes rays of happiness are being showered on me, and sometime an unknown blank emotion covers me up.

Still I can tell you one thing for sure is that the reason for this blog is my genius sister Juhi, she wanted me to pen down my feeling especially the ones I have felt and lived with it, and named them as “Fight2Stand“, it’s going to be a journey of every person in this world who is fighting to overcome their difficulties, you all are welcome to share your feelings and journey of overcoming your weakness.

But before staring the journey may I ask you: “what is the best gift you have ever received on your birthday?” For some it may be Love, some may say “I got a Job”, and for some it’s their first salary, for kids it may be grand party. For me this birthday was really special and you know why!

As I learned to sit on my two flashy thick bumps! yes you read it right on my 24th birthday the biggest gift received by me and that too by my body was I could sit, though it was only for fraction of seconds then I had to again become a bedridden patient, but this fraction of seconds made me forget all my pain I have been suffering from three months.

Now you guys know I am bedridden patient, but I was not like this before and this is something I am suffering from January as…

Wait I am not going to tell you everything in this post but will certainly share it as I believe this may help someone around the world who may be suffering from the same or may be worse which I am.

But certainly my blog “Fight2Stand” is for everyone and anyone who is fighting to stand on their own feet and trying to regain back their identity, this is not only a journey I am going to tell you this is a journey which each one of you leave may be not in the form I am living…

“Fight2Stand” is an initiative to bring positiveness from each negative vibes which is tough but will happen and for sure will happen.

Welcome everyone.. Welcome to your own world, a world of #Happiness #Positiveness

#Fight2Stand.

 

One thought on “The Big Gift on The Big Day

Leave a Reply

